The Herald of Everett, Washington
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up | Manage  Green editions icon Green editions

Visit us

Our main business office and printing center is located at 1800 41st Street, S-300, Everett, WA 98203 (Click for map)

Our mailing address is:
The Daily Herald Company
P.O. Box 930
Everett, WA 98206

 

General Department Contacts

Circulation / Home Delivery

Please also visit our Reader Services Center.

Circulation Customer Service

Advertising

Please also visit our classifieds section to submit your ad.

Retail Advertising

425.339.3030

Classified Advertising

425.339.3100

News

News Tips

Business / Economy

Schools 

Submit Calendar Entries

Letters to the Editor

Sports 

Telephone contacts

Information / Main Switchboard

425.339.3000

Circulation / Home Delivery

425.339.3200

Classified Advertising

425.339.3100

Retail Advertising

425.339.3030

News Department

425.339.3428

Sports 

425.339.3470

Digital Media

425.339.3433

Fax numbers

Classified Advertising

Fax 425.339.3438

Retail Advertising

Fax 425.339.3049

News Department

Fax 425.339.3435

Sports Department

Fax 425.339.3464

Staff directory

Administration

Josh O'Connor

Publisher

Editorial page

Peter Jackson

Editorial Page Editor

Carol MacPherson

Editorial Writer

News department

Neal Pattison

Executive Editor


Features

Jon Bauer

News Editor / Content Dev.

Andrea Brown

Features Reporter

Gale Fiege

Features Reporter

Aaron Swaney

Features Editor


Local News

Kari Bray

Reporter

Dan Catchpole

Aerospace

Jerry Cornfield

Politics

Jim Davis

Herald Business Journal Editor

Robert Frank

City Editor

Noah Haglund

Snohomish County government

Diana Hefley

Courts

Rikki King

Police and Public Safety/Nights

Julie Muhlstein

Local Columnist

Amy Nile

Reporter

Scott North

Asst City Editor/Investigations

Sharon Salyer

Health, Social Services

Eric Stevick

Police and Public Safety

Chuck Taylor

Assistant city editor

Chris Winters

Reporter


News Copy Desk

Mark Carlson

Senior News Editor

Mary Downes

Copy Editor/Page Designer

John McCartney

Wire News Editor

Vanessa McVay

Visuals Editor

Sue Misao

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Christina Okeson

Copy Editor/Page Designer

Bill Pedigo

Copy Editor/Page Designer


Photography

Dan Bates

Staff Photographer

Genna Martin

Staff Photographer

Mark Mulligan

Chief Photographer

Ian Terry

Staff photographer


Sports

John Boyle

Pro & college sports

Kevin Brown

Sports Editor

Tim Hintze

Assistant Sports Editor

David Krueger

Sports writer

Aaron Lommers

Sports reporter

Rich Myhre

Community Sports

Gary Nelson

Copy Editor

Nick Patterson

Silvertips, AquaSox

Circulation department

Tim Williams

Audience Development Manager

Brenda Hales

Customer Service Manager

Jere Grubb

Operations Manager

Newspapers in Education

NIE Coordinator

Digital Media

Doug Parry

Senior Digital Manager

Reshma Seetharam

Senior Web Developer

Kelsey Gochnour

Web Developer

Jessi Loerch

Web producer

Quinn Russell Brown

Web assistant

Marketing

Jacqui Campbell

Senior Marketing Manager

Advertising department

Pilar Linares

Advertising Director

plinares@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3026

Carrie Radcliff

Advertising Sales Manager

Amanda Bomba

Advertising Operations Manager

abomba@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3043

Larry Lark

Regional Sales Manager

llark@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3034


Administration

Holly Botts

Administrative Coordinator

hbotts@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3206

Tammy Edeen

Adv Systems Administrator

edeen@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3028

Ian McLean

Advertising Assistant

imclean@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3077

Valerie Rifner

Advertising Assistant

vrifner@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3107

Karen Van Horn

Legals Data Clerk

kvanhorn@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3089


Multimedia Consultants

Rachael Bowker

Multimedia Sales Consultant

rbowker@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3080

Phyllis Date

Multimedia Sales Consultant

pdate@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3076

Ashley Hagins

Multimedia Sales Consultant

ahagins@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3203

Traci Harris

Multimedia Sales Consultant

tharris@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3074

Alicia Jones

Multimedia Sales Consultant

ajones@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3207

Jody Knoblich

Multimedia Sales Consultant

Robyn Logan

Multimedia Sales Consultant

rlogan@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3020

Tom McLaughlin

Multimedia Sales Consultant

Trish Niklas

Multimedia Sales Consultant

tniklas@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3408

Jennifer Nolan

Multimedia Sales Consultant

jnolan@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3468

Priscilla O'Connor

Multimedia Sales Consultant

poconnor@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3402

Todd Reynolds

Multimedia Sales Consultant

HeraldNet highlights

A quest to high places
A quest to high places: Everett man hopes his journey will help save fire lookouts
43 lives. 43 trees
43 lives. 43 trees: Ceremony unlocks Oso stretch of Highway 530
Faith in her voice
Faith in her voice: Stanwood singer's voice, spark earn her notice
Chris Pratt's star rises
Chris Pratt's star rises: Lake Stevens roots keep him grounded as he hosts 'SNL'