The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

Visit us

Our main business office and printing center is located at 1800 41st Street, S-300, Everett, WA 98203 (Click for map)

Our mailing address is:
The Daily Herald Company
P.O. Box 930
Everett, WA 98206

 

General Department Contacts

Circulation / Home Delivery

Please also visit our Reader Services Center.

Print and digital subscription customer service

Advertising

Please also visit our classifieds section to submit your ad.

Retail Advertising

425.339.3030

Classified Advertising

425.339.3100

News

News tips

Business news

Submit calendar items

Letters to the editor

Sports 

Telephone Contacts

Information / Main Switchboard

425-339-3000

Circulation / Home Delivery

425.339.3200

Classified Advertising

425.339.3100

Retail Advertising

425.339.3030

News Department

425.339.3428

Sports 

425.339.3470

Digital Media

425.339.3429

Obituaries 

425-339-3023

Fax Numbers

Circulation Department

Fax 425.339.3017

Classified Advertising

Fax 425.339.3438

Retail Advertising

Fax 425.339.3049

News Department

Fax 425.339.3435

Sports Department

Fax 425.339.3464

Staff Directory

Administration

Josh O'Connor

Publisher

publisher@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3007

Editorial Page

Jon Bauer

Editorial Editor

bauer@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3466

Carol MacPherson

Editorial Writer

cmacpherson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3472

News Department

Neal Pattison

Executive Editor

npattison@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3480


Features

Jessi Loerch

Features Editor

jloerch@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3046

Andrea Brown

Features Reporter

abrown@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3443

Gale Fiege

Features Reporter

gfiege@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3427


HeraldNet

Sue Misao

News Producer

smisao@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3209

Chuck Taylor

Digital News Editor

ctaylor@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3429

Ben Watanabe

Social Media Producer

bwatanabe@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3037


Local News

Kari Bray

Reporter

kbray@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3439

Dan Catchpole

Aerospace and Business

dcatchpole@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3454

Jerry Cornfield

Politics

jcornfield@heraldnet.com  | 360-352-8623

Jim Davis

Herald Business Journal Editor

jdavis@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3097

Noah Haglund

Snohomish County government

nhaglund@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3465

Diana Hefley

Courts

hefley@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3463

Rikki King

Police and Public Safety

rking@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3449

Julie Muhlstein

Local Columnist

jmuhlstein@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3460

Scott North

Asst City Editor/Investigations

north@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3431

Sharon Salyer

Health, Edmonds and Mukilteo

salyer@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3486

Melissa Slager

Street Smarts

mslager@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3432

Eric Stevick

Police and Public Safety

stevick@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3446

Chris Winters

Reporter

cwinters@heraldnet.com  | 425-374-4165


News Copy Desk

Mark Carlson

Senior News Editor

carlson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3457

Mary Downes

Copy Editor/Page Designer

mdownes@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3090

John McCartney

Wire news editor

jmccartney@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3425

Vanessa McVay

Visuals Editor

vmcvay@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-5460

Christina Okeson

Copy Editor/Page Designer

cokeson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3425

Bill Pedigo

Copy Editor/Page Designer

pedigo@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3410


Photography

Dan Bates

Staff Photographer

bates@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3293

Andy Bronson

Chief Photographer

abronson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-5458

Kevin Clark

Staff photographer

kclark@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3296

Ian Terry

Staff photographer

iterry@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3294


Sports

Brian Adamowsky

Sports Copy Editor

badamowsky@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

Kevin Brown

Sports Editor

kbrown@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3474

Jeff Cornish

Sports clerk

sports@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3000

Chad Davis

Copy Editor

cdavis@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3194

Jesse Geleynse

Silvertips, AquaSox

jgeleynse@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

Tim Hintze

Assistant Sports Editor

hintze@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3477

David Krueger

Prep sports

dkrueger@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

Wayne Kruse

Outdoors

kruse@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

Aaron Lommers

Prep sports

alommers@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3471

Rich Myhre

Community Sports

myhre@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3293

Nick Patterson

Seattle pro sports

npatterson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3081

Chance Weeks-Williams

Sports clerk

sports@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3000

Circulation Department

Tim Williams

Audience Development Manager

twilliams@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3005

Brenda Hales

Customer Service Manager

bhales@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3420

Dan Dofelmier

Circulation Sales Manager

ddofelmier@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3191

Diane Giese

Admin Assistant

dgiese@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3291

Jere Grubb

Operations Manager

jgrubb@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3411

Katie Monsma

Marketing Assistant

kmonsma@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3461

Kiana Peterson

Single Copy Assistant

kpeterson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3412

Creative Services

Lynn Jefferson

Creative Services Manager

jefferson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3406

Margi Hartnett

Creative Artist

mhartnett@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3068

Daymond Reifel

Creative Artist

dreifel@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3094

Greg Ruthruff

Layout Programmer

ruthruff@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3066

Kyra Sweatt

Creative Design Manager

ksweatt@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3193

Dave Tannahill

Paginator/ Programmer

dtannahill@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3417

Digital Media

Kelsey Gochnour

Web Developer

kgochnour@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3003

Chuck Taylor

Digital News Editor

ctaylor@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3429

Marketing

Advertising Department

Carrie Radcliff

Advertising Director


Administration

Tammy Edeen

Adv Systems Administrator

edeen@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3028

Lee-Ann Houlahan

Advertising Assistant

Valerie Rifner

Advertising Assistant

vrifner@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3107

Toby Simcox

Digital Ad Coordinator

tsimcox@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3039

Karen Van Horn

Legals Data Clerk

kvanhorn@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3089


Multimedia Consultants

Larry Lark

Regional sales

llark@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3034

Holly Botts

Multimedia Sales Consultant

hbotts@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3202

Rachael Bowker

Multimedia Sales Consultant

rbowker@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3080

Eve Clarke

Multimedia Sales Consultant

eclarke@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3203

Phyllis Date

Multimedia Sales Consultant

pdate@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3076

Cathy Harry

Multimedia Sales Consultant

charry@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3074

Alicia Jones

Multimedia Sales Consultant

ajones@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3207

Jennifer Nolan

Multimedia Sales Consultant

jnolan@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3468

Todd Reynolds

Multimedia Sales Consultant

Jerri Lynn Shumate

Multimedia Sales Consultant

jshumate@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3020

Cam Wilson

Multimedia sales consultant

cwilson@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3408

digital subscription promo

Subscribe now

Unlimited digital access starting at 99 cents, or included with any print subscription.

loading...
HeraldNet Classifieds

HeraldNet highlights

Epic valor
Epic valor: 1980 Denali rescue unheralded until recently
A family's legacy
A family's legacy: Highway 99 renamed in honor of settler William P. Stewart
Ynot is Forbidden, yet open to all
Ynot is Forbidden, yet open to all: Hollywood comes to the Everett sports bar's ‘Rescue'
Keeping parolees on track
Keeping parolees on track: ‘Swift and Certain’ policy reduces violations, gets...